Rupert Spira: The Three Stages of Understanding by the Mind

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


In this 10 minute video, Rupert talks about the three stages of understanding starting with “I Am Something” to “I Am Nothing” to “I Am Everything” until finally one realizes that even “I Am Everything” is not true and what we are left with is something that can not be described by the mind.  That is why we keep hearing that what we are can not be described.

  • Rating:
  • Views:3,251 views


Write a comment